Contact Us

We are always happy to help, before getting in touch, why not check our FAQs section to see if your query has already been answered? If you are still dying to get in touch with us then we will be more than happy to help!

* Indicates a required field

Head Office

Address

9 Miller Court
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 8DN
UK
Phone
01242 808740
Email
info@kingsbridge.co.uk

Opening Times

Our normal opening hours are below, we are not open on bank holidays.

Monday - Friday
8.00 AM - 7.00 PM

Christmas opening hours 2018:

Friday 14th Dec 8am – 10am
Saturday 15th Dec Closed
Monday 24th Dec 9am – 3pm
Tuesday 25th Dec - Wednesday 26th Dec Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Friday 28th Dec 9am – 4pm
Saturday 29th Dec Closed
Monday 31st Dec 9am – 4pm
Tuesday 1st Jan Closed

London Office

Address
1 Fore St
London
EC2Y 9DT
UK